Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 p.m. Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 1 p.m.
4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 4:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m. Monday, Oct 6, 2014 1:30 p.m.
1 p.m. Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 1 p.m.
4 p.m. Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 4 p.m.
5:30 p.m. Friday, Oct 10, 2014 5:30 p.m.
10 a.m. Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 10 a.m.
1 p.m. Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 1 p.m.
10 a.m. Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 10 a.m.
3 p.m. Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 3 p.m.
5 p.m. Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 5 p.m.
12 p.m. Monday, Oct 20, 2014 noon
3 p.m. Monday, Oct 20, 2014 3 p.m.
9:30 a.m. Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 9:30 a.m.
10 a.m. Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 10 a.m.
4 p.m. Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 4 p.m.
10 a.m. Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 10 a.m.
2 p.m. Monday, Oct 27, 2014 2 p.m.
2 p.m. Monday, Oct 27, 2014 2 p.m.
1 p.m. Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 1 p.m.