Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 p.m. Monday, Oct 27, 2014 2 p.m.
2 p.m. Monday, Oct 27, 2014 2 p.m.
1 p.m. Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 1 p.m.
10:30 a.m. Monday, Nov 3, 2014 10:30 a.m.
4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 4:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 5:30 p.m.
10 a.m. Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 10 a.m.
1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 1 p.m.
12 p.m. Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 noon
3 p.m. Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 3 p.m.
1 p.m. Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 1 p.m.
2 p.m. Monday, Nov 24, 2014 2 p.m.
3 p.m. Monday, Nov 24, 2014 3 p.m.
4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 4:30 p.m.
10 a.m. Monday, Dec 1, 2014 10 a.m.
2 p.m. Monday, Dec 1, 2014 2 p.m.
12 p.m. Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 noon